Home BERITA BOLASEPAK Malaysia League transfer window begins on 29 November

Malaysia League transfer window begins on 29 November

Teams participating in the Malaysia League can begin registering their players from 29th November 2018.

According to a statement by Malaysia Football League (MFL), the first transfer window opens for 12 weeks and ends on 20th February 2019.

Despite the lengthy period, MFL stressed that every team must register a minimum of 20 players on or before 10 January 2019.

The set-up of the registered players must include three goalkeepers.

MFL explains that the ruling is to allow teams to have enough players when the Liga Super and Liga Premier kicks off in the first week of February 2019.

Teams have also been reminded to register their players and officers using the MyPAS system.

It is expected this transfer window would be a busy one for Sarawak FA considering they would be introducing an all new team for the 2019 season.

This comes after President of the Football Association of Sarawak (FAS) Posa Majais, announced that all the players and officials from the 2018 would be removed to give way to new blood.

Previous articleMalaysia League to begin in February 2019
Next articleKuantan FA players and officers make police report for unpaid dues